The Kingdom Encounter


SKU: EncKingdom Category:


The Kingdom Encounter includes:

  1. The Cycle of Life featured in the Elijah Rain Magazine
  2. Inheriting the Kingdom of God I
  3. Inheriting the Kingdom of God II
  4. Crossing the Spiritual River
  5. The Power of Peace: Entering into Rest
  6. It’s Time for a Suddenly in Your Life
  7. It’s Raining
  8. Pure Heart, Pure Light
  9. Ezekiel’s River and Wheels
  10. Dressed for Success: Clothed in God’s Light
  11. The Kingdom Power of Change
  12. God’s Colors and Light

Additional information

Weight 17.1 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5.5 × 1 in

CDs, CDs + Manual, Manual Only, MP3 Downloads, MP3 Downloads + PDF Manual, PDF Manual Only